Happy 90th/85th Anniversaries!

Today, Monday, April 26, 2021 is the 90th anniversary of the first Lum and Abner radio broadcast and the 85th anniversary of Pine Ridge, Arkansas!
Celebrate with us in today’s audio and comic strip as well as our

special radio marathon on Yesterday USA!

Join us on Yesterday USA, Noon Pacific, 1:00 p.m. Mountain, 2:00 p.m. Central, 3:00 p.m. Eastern! We’ll have special guests, rare audio, and a chance for you to call in and be on the program! Link: https://yesterdayusa.net/

Published by lumandabner

Lum and Abner cartoonist

2 thoughts on “Happy 90th/85th Anniversaries!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: