“Geno in the Evening” – Lum and Abner

From Geno Cuddy:
“Tomorrow, Friday, December 16th, GENO IN THE EVENING is live again, this time I will be talking with my good friend, cartoonist and old time radio historian Donnie Pitchford about the popular radio and film comedy team of Lum and Abner.

2:00 p.m. Eastern!
1:00 p.m. Central!
12:00 p.m. Mountain!
11:00 a.m. Pacific!

“As always the show will be live-streamed on channel15middletown Facebook page and each consecutive Monday that follows for the remainder of the month.

Also, Channel 15 is now a streamable network, go to communitymediastudios.com for more info!

#genointheevening #gite #oldtimeradio #cartoonist #donniepitchford #lumandabner #chesterlauck #norrisgoff #television #publicaccesstv

Published by lumandabner

Lum and Abner cartoonist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: