Yesterday USA Live + Documentaries!

Friends, I’ll be a guest on the evening of Friday, January 28, 2022 on the live program.
I’ll be joining Bobb Lynes, Larry Gassman, John Gassman, and Walden Hughes.
They want to discuss comics!
Bobb Lynes is a gifted cartoonist who has created many fine Old Time Radio illustrations, so this will be fun!
Of course, I’m sure the Lum and Abner Comic Strip will be part of this show!

Please make a note of the date and time:
Friday evening, January 28, 2022,
7:30 Pacific,
8:30 Mountain,
9:30 Central,
10:30 Eastern.

Try the various “listen live” links to find the one that best works with your device.

Click here for the YUSA home page!

Click here for the “listen live” page!

Also…

Yesterday USA is raising funds via Kickstarter for the production of several exciting Old Time Radio documentaries! They offer various rewards for donating.
Please visit the Kickstarter page to learn more!

Click here for the USA Kickstarter page!

Published by lumandabner

Lum and Abner cartoonist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: