Lum & Abner 4th of July Marathon Sunday!

Yesterday USA is rerunning our July 4 2020 marathon!
Tune in on Sunday, July 4, 2021!
Click below to choose the best link for your device:
YUSA BLUE NETWORK

Time: 8:00 a.m. Pacific, 9:00 a.m. Mountain, 10:00 a.m. Central, 11:00 a.m. Eastern
TRT: 6 hours

Here is the full lineup:

Hour 1:
4th OF JULY PINE RIDGE CELEBRATION
with Sam Brown, Dr. Joe Oliver, and Donnie Pitchford
presenting WWII-era music mixed with brand new comedy.

Hour 2:
STAN FREBERG PRESENTS THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Hour 3:
LUM AND ABNER: “VICTORY SPECIAL” – historic 1945 show!
LUM AND ABNER: “4th of July Picnic” (July 4, 1945)
THE GREAT GILDERSLEEVE (July 4, 1953)*

Hour 4:
AVALON TIME featuring RED SKELTON (July 4, 1939)
OUR MISS BROOKS (July 4, 1949)

Hour 5:
ON THE WAY TO YORKTOWN
(February 22, 1938)
HEARTBEAT THEATER (November 17, 1963) “Every Day is the Fourth of July”

Hour 6:
ON A NOTE OF TRIUMPH (May 8, 1945) (58:34)

Click here for Yesterday USA!

Published by lumandabner

Lum and Abner cartoonist

One thought on “Lum & Abner 4th of July Marathon Sunday!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: